Deutsch Intern
    Department of Psychology IV

    Staff

    Holder of the Chair

    Prof. Dr. Tobias Richter

    Phone: +49 931 31-83755
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: tobias.richter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 114
    Wittelsbacherplatz; room 02.133a

    Office

    Christine Pharo

    Phone: +49 931 31-84823
    Fax: +49 931 31-84891
    E-Mail: christine.pharo@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; room 02.133

    Academic Staff

    Dipl.-Psych. Darius Endlich

    Phone: +49 931 31-86029
    E-Mail: darius.endlich@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; room 02.132

    Carla Greving, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-85164
    E-Mail: carla.greving@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 104

    Sven Greving, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-85160
    E-Mail: sven.greving@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 107

    Panagiotis Karageorgos, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-80874
    E-Mail: panagiotis.karageorgos@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 104

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lenhard

    Phone: +49 931 31-89791
    Fax: +49 931 31-84891
    E-Mail: wolfgang.lenhard@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; room 02.130

    Jan Lenhart, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-83550
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: jan.lenhart@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 109

    Dr. Nicole von der Linden

    Phone: +49 931 31-89067
    Fax: +49 931 31-2763
    E-Mail: linden@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 123

    Dr. Klaus Lingel

    Phone: +49 931 31-82626
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: lingel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 109

    Dr. Johanna Maier

    E-Mail: johanna.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; room 02.132

    Dipl.-Psych. Brigitte Markert

    Phone: +49 931 31-83627
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: brigitte.markert@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 126

    PD Dr. Peter Marx

    Phone: +49 931 31-84825
    Fax: +49 931 31-84891
    E-Mail: marx@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; room 02.131

    PD Dr. Eva Michel

    Phone: +49 931 31-80118
    E-Mail: eva.michel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 112

    Dipl.-Psych. Sabine Molitor

    Phone: +49 931 31-81367
    E-Mail: sabine.molitor@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 112

    Dr. Bettina Müller

    Phone: +49 931 31-85493
    E-Mail: bettina.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 107

    Dr. Hannes Münchow

    Phone: +49 931 31-89928
    E-Mail: hannes.muenchow@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 104

    PD Dr. Frank Niklas

    Phone: +49 931 31-89063
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: niklas@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 102

    Benjamin Piest, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-83895
    E-Mail: benjamin.piest@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 107

    Dipl.-Psych. Jan Rösler

    Phone: +49 931 31-88213
    E-Mail: jan.roesler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; room 02.132

    Dr. Julia Schindler (geb. Knoepke)

    Phone: +49 931 31-83879
    E-Mail: julia.schindler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 104

    PD Dr. Sandra Schmiedeler

    Phone: +49 931 31-82679
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: s.schmiedeler@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 123

    Jennifer Seeger, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-89852
    E-Mail: jennifer.seeger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 102

    Dipl.-Psych. Catharina Tibken

    Phone: +49 931 31-80438
    E-Mail: catharina.tibken@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 102

    Andreas Wertgen, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-88736
    E-Mail: andreas.wertgen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 107

    Psychological-Technical Assistants

    Dipl.-Biol. Elke Hoffmann

    Phone: +49 931 31-82353
    Fax: +49 931 31-2763
    E-Mail: elke.hoffmann@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 111

    Michaela Pirkner

    Phone: +49 931 31-82036
    Fax: +49 931 31-2763
    E-Mail: pirkner@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 111

    Technician

    Karl-Heinz Schalk

    Phone: +49 931 31-82158
    E-Mail: schalk@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; room 222

    Scholarship Holders

    Daniel Rivera Guajardo

    Phone:
    E-Mail:

    Röntgenring; room 102

    Hayda Suleiman

    Phone: +49 931 31-89367
    E-Mail: hayda.suleiman@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; room 02.129

    Former Chair

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schneider

    Phone: +49 931 31-82352
    E-Mail: schneider@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Psychological Counselling Centre for Giftedness

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Psychologie IV
    Wittelsbacherplatz 1
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-84823
    Email

    Find Contact

    Röntgenring 10 Wittelsbacherplatz 1