English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Psychologie IV - Pädagogische Psychologie

    Mitarbeiter(innen)

    Lehrstuhlinhaber

    Prof. Dr. Tobias Richter

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83755
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: tobias.richter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 114
    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.133a

    Sekretariat

    Christine Pharo

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84823
    Fax: +49 931 31-84891
    E-Mail: christine.pharo@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.133

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter(innen)

    Dipl.-Psych. Darius Endlich

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86029
    E-Mail: darius.endlich@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.132

    Carla Greving, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85164
    E-Mail: carla.greving@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 104

    Sven Greving, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85160
    E-Mail: sven.greving@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 107

    Panagiotis Karageorgos, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80874
    E-Mail: panagiotis.karageorgos@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 104

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lenhard

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89791
    Fax: +49 931 31-84891
    E-Mail: wolfgang.lenhard@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.130

    Jan Lenhart, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83550
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: jan.lenhart@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 109

    Dr. Nicole von der Linden

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89067
    Fax: +49 931 31-2763
    E-Mail: linden@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 123

    Dr. Klaus Lingel

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82626
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: lingel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 109

    Dr. Johanna Maier

    E-Mail: johanna.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.132

    Dipl.-Psych. Brigitte Markert

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83627
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: brigitte.markert@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 126

    PD Dr. Peter Marx

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84825
    Fax: +49 931 31-84891
    E-Mail: marx@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.131

    PD Dr. Eva Michel

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80118
    E-Mail: eva.michel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 112

    Dipl.-Psych. Sabine Molitor

    Tel.: +49 931 31-81367
    E-Mail: sabine.molitor@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 112

    Dr. Bettina Müller

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85493
    E-Mail: bettina.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 107

    Dr. Hannes Münchow

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89928
    E-Mail: hannes.muenchow@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 104

    PD Dr. Frank Niklas

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89063
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: niklas@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 102

    Benjamin Piest, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83895
    E-Mail: benjamin.piest@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 107

    Dipl.-Psych. Jan Rösler

    Tel.: +49 931 31-88213
    E-Mail: jan.roesler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.132

    Dr. Julia Schindler (geb. Knoepke)

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83879
    E-Mail: julia.schindler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 104

    PD Dr. Sandra Schmiedeler

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82679
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: s.schmiedeler@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 123

    Jennifer Seeger, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89852
    E-Mail: jennifer.seeger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 102

    Dipl.-Psych. Catharina Tibken

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80438
    E-Mail: catharina.tibken@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 102

    Andreas Wertgen, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-88736
    E-Mail: andreas.wertgen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 107

    Psychologisch-technische Assistentinnen

    Dipl.-Biol. Elke Hoffmann

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82353
    Fax: +49 931 31-2763
    E-Mail: elke.hoffmann@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 111

    Michaela Pirkner

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82036
    Fax: +49 931 31-2763
    E-Mail: pirkner@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 111

    Technischer Mitarbeiter

    Karl-Heinz Schalk

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82158
    E-Mail: schalk@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 222

    Stipendiat(inn)en

    Daniel Rivera Guajardo

    Tel.:
    E-Mail:

    Röntgenring; Raum 102

    Hayda Suleiman

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89367
    E-Mail: hayda.suleiman@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.129

    Ehemaliger Lehrstuhlinhaber

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schneider

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82352
    E-Mail: schneider@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Begabungspsychologische Beratungsstelle

    Kontakt

    Lehrstuhl für Psychologie IV
    Wittelsbacherplatz 1
    97074 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84823
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Röntgenring 10 Wittelsbacherplatz 1