piwik-script

English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Psychologie IV - Pädagogische Psychologie

    Mitarbeiter(innen)

    Prof. Dr. Tobias Richter

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83755
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: tobias.richter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 114
    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.133a

    Christine Pharo

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84823
    Fax: +49 931 31-84891
    E-Mail: christine.pharo@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.133

    Dr. Johanna Abendroth (geb. Maier)

    E-Mail: johanna.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.132

    Dipl.-Psych. Matthias Brunmair

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84174
    E-Mail: matthias.brunmair@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 326

    Dr. Darius Endlich

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86029
    E-Mail: darius.endlich@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 327

    Carla Greving, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85164
    E-Mail: carla.greving@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 323

    Sven Greving, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85160
    E-Mail: sven.greving@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 326

    Janina Heß, B.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89457
    E-Mail: janina.hess@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 123

    Panagiotis Karageorgos, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80874
    E-Mail: panagiotis.karageorgos@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 109

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lenhard

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89791
    Fax: +49 931 31-84891
    E-Mail: wolfgang.lenhard@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.130

    Jan Lenhart, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83550
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: jan.lenhart@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 109

    Dr. Nicole von der Linden

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89067
    Fax: +49 931 31-2763
    E-Mail: linden@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 123

    Madlen Mangold, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-88467
    E-Mail: madlen.mangold@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 317

    Dipl.-Psych. Brigitte Markert

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83627
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: brigitte.markert@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 126

    PD Dr. Peter Marx

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84825
    Fax: +49 931 31-84891
    E-Mail: marx@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.131

    PD Dr. Eva Michel

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80118
    E-Mail: eva.michel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 112

    Dr. Bettina Müller

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85493
    E-Mail: bettina.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 107

    Dr. Hannes Münchow

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89928
    E-Mail: hannes.muenchow@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 104

    Benjamin Piest, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83895
    E-Mail: benjamin.piest@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 107

    Dr. Julia Schindler (geb. Knoepke)

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83879
    E-Mail: julia.schindler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 322

    Marie-Luise Schmidt, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85696
    E-Mail: marie-luise.schmidt@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Röntgenring; Raum 221

    PD Dr. Sandra Schmiedeler

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82679
    Fax: +49 931 31-82763
    E-Mail: s.schmiedeler@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 123

    Jennifer Seeger, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89852
    E-Mail: jennifer.seeger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 102

    Dipl.-Psych. Catharina Tibken

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80438
    E-Mail: catharina.tibken@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 221

    Dr. Simon Tiffin-Richards

    Tel.: +49 931 31- 83460
    E-Mail: simon.tiffin-richards@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 303

    Andreas Wertgen, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-88736
    E-Mail: andreas.wertgen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 107

    Dipl.-Biol. Elke Hoffmann

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82353
    Fax: +49 931 31-2763
    E-Mail: elke.hoffmann@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 111

    Michaela Pirkner

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82036
    Fax: +49 931 31-2763
    E-Mail: pirkner@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 111

    Panagiotis Karageorgos, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80874
    E-Mail: panagiotis.karageorgos@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Raum 109

    Hayda Suleiman

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89367
    E-Mail: hayda.suleiman@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wittelsbacherplatz; Raum 02.129

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schneider

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82352
    E-Mail: schneider@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Röntgenring; Begabungspsychologische Beratungsstelle